There is no substitute for operational experience in the field. 

Our team is comprised of experts in every facet of FQHC management, and we put that experience to work for you.


  Steve Weinman,   Vice President, Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division    SDWeinman@FQHC.org   To read more about Steven,   click here.

Steve Weinman,
Vice President, Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division

SDWeinman@FQHC.org

To read more about Steven, click here.

  Lesa Peterson,    Director,   Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division    LPeterson@FQHC.org   To read more about Lesa,   click here  .   

Lesa Peterson, 
Director, Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division

LPeterson@FQHC.org

To read more about Lesa, click here
 

  Bill Franz,   Director,   Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division    BFranz@FQHC.org   To read more about Bill,   click here  .  

Bill Franz,
Director, Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division

BFranz@FQHC.org

To read more about Bill, click here.
 

  Chuck Hutchings ,  Senior Manager,   Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division    CHutchings@Germane-Solutions.com   To read more about Chuck,   click here  .

Chuck Hutchings,
Senior Manager, Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division

CHutchings@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Chuck, click here.

  Kristen Abreu,   Consultant,   Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division    KAbreu@FQHC.org   To read more about Kristen,   click here.     

Kristen Abreu,
Consultant, Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division

KAbreu@FQHC.org

To read more about Kristen, click here.

 

  Jennifer Garces de Marcilla,   Creative Director, Germane Solutions and Project Manager,   Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division    JWeinman@FQHC.org   To read more about Jennifer,   click here  .

Jennifer Garces de Marcilla,
Creative Director, Germane Solutions and Project Manager, Community Partnership and Entities - FQHC & PCA Division

JWeinman@FQHC.org

To read more about Jennifer, click here.


Contact fqhc Germane

Every client has unique needs. Find out how we can help with yours. We know that your time is as valuable as ours, so we promise to respond within one business day.

Name *
Name