There is no substitute for operational experience in the field. Our team is comprised of experts in every facet of FQHC management, and we put that experience to work for you.


 
John Ruiz, Principal JRuiz@FQHC.org To read more about John, click here.

John Ruiz,
Principal
JRuiz@FQHC.org

To read more about John, click here.

Steve Weinman, Principal SDWeinman@FQHC.org To read more about Steven, click here.

Steve Weinman,
Principal
SDWeinman@FQHC.org

To read more about Steven, click here.

 
 
Lesa Peterson,  Principal LPeterson@FQHC.org To read more about Lesa, click here. 

Lesa Peterson, 
Principal
LPeterson@FQHC.org

To read more about Lesa, click here

Bill Franz, Principal BFranz@FQHC.org To read more about Bill, click here.

Bill Franz,
Principal
BFranz@FQHC.org

To read more about Bill, click here.

 
 
Kristen Abreu, Consultant KAbreu@FQHC.org To read more about Kristen, click here.

Kristen Abreu,
Consultant
KAbreu@FQHC.org

To read more about Kristen, click here.

Jennifer Garces de Marcilla, Consultant JWeinman@FQHC.org To read more about Jennifer, click here.

Jennifer Garces de Marcilla,
Consultant
JWeinman@FQHC.org

To read more about Jennifer, click here.

 

Contact fqhc associates

Every client has unique needs. Find out how we can help with yours. We know that your time is as valuable as ours, so we promise to respond within one business day.

Name *
Name