There is no substitute for operational experience in the field. 

Our team is comprised of experts in every facet of FQHC management, and we put that experience to work for you.


Tracy Kulik, Vice President, Health Access TKulik@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Tracy, click here.

Tracy Kulik,
Vice President, Health Access

TKulik@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Tracy, click here.

Steve Weinman, Vice President, Health Access - FQHC Systems SDWeinman@FQHC.org To read more about Steven, click here.

Steve Weinman,
Vice President, Health Access - FQHC Systems

SDWeinman@FQHC.org

To read more about Steven, click here.

John Ruiz, Co-Founder of FQHC Associates and Independent Consultant JRuiz@FQHC.org To read more about John, click here.

John Ruiz,
Co-Founder of FQHC Associates and Independent Consultant

JRuiz@FQHC.org

To read more about John, click here.

Matthew Boll, Director, Health Access - FQHC Systems MBoll@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Matthew, click here.

Matthew Boll,
Director, Health Access - FQHC Systems

MBoll@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Matthew, click here.

Rhonda Stewart, Director of Quality Improvement - Health Access RStewart@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Rhonda, click here.

Rhonda Stewart,
Director of Quality Improvement - Health Access

RStewart@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Rhonda, click here.

Lesa Peterson,  Director, Health Access - FQHC Systems LPeterson@FQHC.org To read more about Lesa, click here.   

Lesa Peterson, 
Director, Health Access - FQHC Systems

LPeterson@FQHC.org

To read more about Lesa, click here
 

Stacy Cuzick, Quality Improvement Senior Manager, Health Access SCuzick@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Stacy, click here.

Stacy Cuzick,
Quality Improvement Senior Manager, Health Access

SCuzick@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Stacy, click here.

Bill Franz, Director, Health Access - FQHC Systems BFranz@FQHC.org To read more about Bill, click here.  

Bill Franz,
Director, Health Access - FQHC Systems

BFranz@FQHC.org

To read more about Bill, click here.
 

Jonathan Scaglione, Senior Manager, Health Access - FQHC Systems JScaglione@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Jonathan, click here.

Jonathan Scaglione,
Senior Manager, Health Access - FQHC Systems

JScaglione@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Jonathan, click here.

Tricia Wampler, Senior Consultant, Health Access TWampler@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Tricia, click here.

Tricia Wampler,
Senior Consultant, Health Access

TWampler@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Tricia, click here.

Sylvie Umuhoza, Senior Consultant, Health Access - FQHC Systems SUmuhoza@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Sylvie, click here.

Sylvie Umuhoza,
Senior Consultant, Health Access - FQHC Systems

SUmuhoza@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Sylvie, click here.

Chuck Hutchings, Manager, Health Access - FQHC Systems CHutchings@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Chuck, click here.

Chuck Hutchings,
Manager, Health Access - FQHC Systems

CHutchings@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Chuck, click here.

Sarah Abu-Rashed, Senior Consultant, Health Access SAbuRashed@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Sarah, click here.  

Sarah Abu-Rashed,
Senior Consultant, Health Access

SAbuRashed@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Sarah, click here.

 

Zachary Leahy, Manager, Health Access - FQHC Systems ZLeahy@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Zachary, click here.

Zachary Leahy,
Manager, Health Access - FQHC Systems

ZLeahy@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Zachary, click here.

Megan Mitchell,  Senior Consultant, Health Access MMitchell@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Megan, click here.

Megan Mitchell
Senior Consultant, Health Access

MMitchell@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Megan, click here.

Sara Cuzick, Analyst, Health Access SaCuzick@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Sara, click here.  

Sara Cuzick,
Analyst, Health Access

SaCuzick@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Sara, click here.

 

Jennifer Garces de Marcilla, Creative Director, Germane Solutions and Project Manager, Health Access JWeinman@FQHC.org To read more about Jennifer, click here.

Jennifer Garces de Marcilla,
Creative Director, Germane Solutions and Project Manager, Health Access

JWeinman@FQHC.org

To read more about Jennifer, click here.

Kristen Abreu, Consultant, Health Access - FQHC Systems KAbreu@FQHC.org To read more about Kristen, click here.  

Kristen Abreu,
Consultant, Health Access - FQHC Systems

KAbreu@FQHC.org

To read more about Kristen, click here.

 

Gloria Robles, Independent Contractor GRobles@EliteCareHealth.com To read more about Gloria, click here.  

Gloria Robles,
Independent Contractor

GRobles@EliteCareHealth.com

To read more about Gloria, click here.
 

Jordan McCown, Consultant, Health Access JMcCown@Germane-Solutions.com To read more about Jordan, click here.

Jordan McCown,
Consultant, Health Access

JMcCown@Germane-Solutions.com

To read more about Jordan, click here.


Contact fqhc associates

Every client has unique needs. Find out how we can help with yours. We know that your time is as valuable as ours, so we promise to respond within one business day.

Name *
Name